Chinaplas 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 to Friday, May 19, 2017
IMCD China will be present at Chinaplas in Guangzhou, China on 16-19 May 2017.

Vitafoods 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 to Thursday, May 11, 2017
IMCD will be present at Vitafoods in Geneva, Switzerland on 9-11 May 2017.

Indonesian Cosmetic Ingredients 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 to Thursday, May 4, 2017
IMCD Indonesia will be present at ICI 2017 in Surabaya, Indonesia on 3-4 May 2017.

ASCC 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 to Friday, May 5, 2017
IMCD Australia will be present at ASCC 2017 in Sunshine Coast, Australia on 3-5 May 2017.

ECS 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 to Thursday, April 6, 2017
IMCD will be present at ECS in Nuremburg, Germany on 14-17 July 2017. Visit us on stand 7A-503.

In-Cosmetics Global 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 to Thursday, April 6, 2017
IMCD will be present at In-Cosmetics Global in London, UK on 4-6 april 2017. Visit us at booth H10.

FIC

Friday, March 24, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017
IMCD China will be present at FIC in Shainghai, China on 24-26 March 2017.

JEC 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 to Thursday, March 16, 2017
IMCD France will be present at JEC in Paris, France on 14-16 March 2017. Visit us on stand J20.

CFIA 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 to Thursday, March 9, 2017
IMCD France will be present at CFIA in Rennes, Frace on 7-9 March 2017. Visit us at stand 8 in hall 8.

H3i Milan 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 to Wednesday, March 8, 2017
IMCD Italy will be present at H3i in Milan, Italy on 7-8 March 2017. Visit us at stand 103.

Interlakokraska 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 to Friday, March 3, 2017
IMCD Russia will be present at Interlakokraska in Russia, Moscow on 28 February till 3 March 2017.

Crops & Chemicals Europe 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 to Thursday, February 9, 2017
IMCD will be present at Crops & Chemicals Europe in Berlin, Germany on 8-9 February 2017.

Cosmetagora 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 to Wednesday, January 11, 2017
IMCD France will be present at Cosmetagora in Paris, France on 10-11 January 2017. Visit us at booth #57-58.
Visit IMCD at Hungarocoat 2016

Hungarocoat 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 to Wednesday, November 30, 2016
IMCD SEE will be present at Hungarocoat in Budapest, Hungary on 29 - 30 November 2016.

CPhI India 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016 to Wednesday, November 23, 2016
IMCD India will be present at CPhI India in Mumbai, India on 21 - 23rd of November 2016.

Pages