Intrafood

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 to Thursday, September 18, 2014
IMCD will be present at Intrafood. Visit us at Hall 6, stand 653.

in-cosmetics Brasil 2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 to Wednesday, September 10, 2014
World Trade Centre, São Paulo Brazil

FiSA

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 to Thursday, August 7, 2014
IMCD will be present at FiSA 5-7 August 2014. Expo Center Norte, São Paulo - Brazil
Chemspec Europe

Chemspec Europe

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 to Thursday, June 19, 2014
IMCD will be present at Chemspec Europe in Budapest 18-19 June 2014.

Surfex

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
IMCD will be present at Surfex in Birmingham 20-21 May 2014.
ChinaPlas

ChinaPlas 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 to Saturday, April 26, 2014
IMCD China will be present at ChinaPlas in Shanghai 23-26 April 2014.
Easy Fairs

Easy Fairs 2014

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 to Thursday, April 10, 2014
IMCD Nordics Plastics team will represent the business at the show in Malmö. IMCD will be located at stand I. 17.

Pages