join the WEBINAR

Improving nutrition in dairy & non-dairy beverages

September 6th, Tuesday

REGISTRATIONS ARE OPEN!
September 6th, Tuesday, in 2 sessions:
  • Morning session - 7:00 am UTC:

    10:00 am (UTC +3): Bahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Qatar, Saudi Arabia
    11:00 am (UTC +4): United Arab Emirates, Oman 

 

  • Afternoon session - 13:00 pm UTC:

    16:00 pm (UTC +3): Bahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Qatar, Saudi Arabia
    17:00 pm (UTC +4): United Arab Emirates, Oman 
About the webinar

IMCD is a market-leader in the sales, marketing and distribution of specialty chemicals and food ingredients from the world’s leading manufacturers and formulators. IMCD has been expanding its business in the Middle East, supporting its partners to speed up new developments with a special focus on clear labels, nutritional improvement, sugar and fat reduction, texture and shelf-life improvement, and plant-based alternatives. 

In this webinar, IMCD experts will show through market insights data how consumers are looking for healthier alternatives for food and drinks in the Middle East region and the world. In an in-depth analysis of the topic, experts in the beverage segment will explain how to improve the nutrition of dairy and non-dairy beverage applications to meet the demands of these new consumers. This will also be an opportunity to get to know IMCD.

We will be waiting for you!

 

Agenda
  • 0:15 min - Get to know IMCD, Food & Nutrition and its business in the Middle East - Sergiy Bida
  • 0:30 min - How to improve nutrition in dairy & non-dairy beverage applications? - Michel Faes and Mikhail Petrov
  • 0:15 min - Q&A
Meet the webinar speakers:

Sergiy Bida

Business Unit Manager F&N - Middle East

Mikhail Petrov

Segment Expert Dairy 

Michel Faes

Global Technical Director 

Join us at Gulfood Manufacturing 2022!
Visit our booth and chat with one of our food Segment Experts. Discover how our team can best support you in your product development or purchasing journey.