MEDIA gallery


Valerie Diele-Braun
Chief Executive Officer


Download picture Valerie Diele-Braun

Download bio Valerie Diele-Braun

Hans Kooijmans
Chief Financial Officer


Download picture Hans Kooijmans

Download bio Hans Kooijmans

Marcus Jordan
Chief Operating Officer


Download picture Marcus Jordan

Download bio Marcus Jordan

Dr. John Robinson
Director Pharmaceuticals


Download picture Dr. John Robinson

Download bio Dr. John Robinson

Frank Schneider
Director Coatings & Construction


Download picture Frank Schneider

Download bio Frank Schneider

Olivier Champault
Director Advanced Materials and Managing Director France


Download picture Olivier Champault

Download bio Olivier Champault

Fenna van Zanten
Director Mergers & Acquisitions


Download picture Fenna van Zanten

Download bio Fenna van Zanten

Media Relations

Get in touch with our Media Relations team.