Fi Asia 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
IMCD Asia will be present at FiA in Bangkok, Thailand on 13 - 15 September 2017.

Enova 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 to Thursday, September 21, 2017
IMCD France will be present at Enova in Paris, France on 19-21 September 2017.

In-Cosmetics Latin America 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 to Thursday, September 21, 2017
IMCD Brasil will be present at In-cosmetics Brasil in São Paulo, Brazil on 20-21 September 2017.
Meet us at Interplas.

Interplas 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 to Thursday, September 28, 2017
IMCD UK will be present at Interplas in Birmingham on 26-27 September 2017.

Kunststoffenbeurs 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Thursday, September 28, 2017
IMCD Benelux will be present at Kunststoffenbeurs in Veldhoven, Netherlands on 27-28 September 2017.

HPCI Warsaw 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Thursday, September 28, 2017
IMCD Poland will be present at HPCI in Warsaw, Poland on 27-28 September 2017.

Cosmetorium 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 to Wednesday, October 4, 2017
IMCD Spain will be present at Cosmetorium in Barcelona, Spain 3-4 October 2017.
Visit IMCD at Abrafati 2017.

ABRAFATI 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 to Thursday, October 5, 2017
IMCD Brasil will be present at Abrafati in Sao Paulo, Brazil on 3-5 October 2017.
Visit IMCD af Maghreb Pharma Expo 2017.

Maghreb Pharma Expo 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 to Thursday, October 5, 2017
IMCD Algeria will be present at Maghreb Pharma Expo in Algiers on 3-5 October 2017.

Fakuma 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017
IMCD will be present at Fakuma in Friedrichshaven 17-21 October 2017.

Sepawa 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
IMCD Germany will be present at SEPAWA in Fulda, Germany 18-20 October 2017.

CPhI 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 to Thursday, October 26, 2017
IMCD will be present at CPhI in Frankfurt, Germany 24-26 October 2017.

In-Cosmetics Asia 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 to Thursday, November 2, 2017
IMCD Asia will be present at In-Cosmetics 2017 in Bangkok, Thailand on 31 October - 2 November 2017.

Fi India 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
IMCD India will be present at Fi India in Mumbai, India on 9-11 November 2017.
Visit IMCD af Life Science Ingredients 2017.

Life Science Ingredients 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
IMCD Turkey will be present at Life Science Ingredients in Istanbul, Turkey on 9-11 November 2017.

Pages