in-cosmetics Global 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 to Thursday, April 4, 2019
IMCD will be present at in-cosmetics in Paris, France on 2 - 4 April 2019.

FEIPlastic 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019 to Friday, April 26, 2019
IMCD Brasil will be present at FEIPlastic 2019 in São Paulo on 22 - 26 April 2019. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand O61.

CPhI North America 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 to Thursday, May 2, 2019
IMCD US will be present at CPhI North America in Chicago from 30 April - 2 May 2019. We look forward to meeting you there.

Vitafoods 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 to Thursday, May 9, 2019
IMCD will be present at Vitafoods in Geneva, Switserland. We are looking forward to meeting you at our booth H72.

FCE Pharma 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 to Thursday, May 23, 2019
IMCD Brasil will be present at FCE Pharma in São Paulo/SP - Brasil. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand E21.

Chinaplas 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 to Friday, May 24, 2019
IMCD China will be present at Chinaplas in Guangzhou. We are looking forward to meeting you at our booth K51.

IFT 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019 to Wednesday, June 5, 2019
IMCD US will be present at IFT 2019 in New Orleans. We look forward to meeting you at our booth 4655.

Chemspec 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 to Thursday, June 27, 2019
IMCD will be present at Chemspec in Basel, Switerzerland. We look forward to meeting you at our booth F62.

ICI 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 to Thursday, June 27, 2019
IMCD will be present at ICI Surabaya in Indonesia. We look forward to meeting you at our booth number 1.

InPharma Japan 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 to Friday, July 5, 2019
IMCD is exhibiting at InPharma Japan in Koto. We look forward to meeting you at our booth.