Kunststoffenbeurs 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 to Thursday, September 26, 2019
MCD will be present at Kunststoffenbeurs in Veldhoven, The Netherlands 25 - 26 September 2019. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand 130.

Supply Side West 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 to Saturday, October 19, 2019
IMCD US will be exhibiting at Supply Side West. Visit us at booth 3813. We look forward to meeting you there.

K-Show 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 to Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Meet our experts at K-Show in Dusseldorf. We look forward to meeting at stand A23, located in hall 6.

Cosmetorium 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 to Thursday, October 24, 2019
IMCD Spain is exhiting at Cosmetorium. Meet our experts at booth no. 259. We look forward to meeting you there.

CPhI Worldwide 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 to Thursday, November 7, 2019
IMCD will be present at CPhI in Frankfurt. Meet our experts on stand 102A60.

Fi Europe 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 to Thursday, December 5, 2019
IMCD will be present at FI Europe in Paris, France. Visit our booth no. 6F111. We look forward to meeting you there.