Sepawa 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
IMCD Germany will be present at SEPAWA in Berlin, Germany 10-12 October 2018.

CPhI Worldwide 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018
IMCD will be present at CPhI in Madrid, Spain 9-11 October 2018.

Food Ingredients Asia

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Friday, October 5, 2018
IMCD will be present at Food Ingredients in Jakarta, Indonesia on 3-5 October 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand K2.

Kunststoffenbeurs

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Thursday, September 27, 2018
IMCD will be present at Kunststoffenbeurs in Veldhoven, The Netherlands 26-27 September 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand 130.

Cosmetorium

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Thursday, September 27, 2018
IMCD will be present at Cosmetorium in Barcelona, Spain on 26-27 September 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand 294.

HPCI

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Thursday, September 27, 2018
IMCD will be present at HPCI in Warsaw, Poland on 26-27 September 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand 340.

in-cosmetics Brasil

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 to Thursday, September 20, 2018
IMCD Brasil will be present at in-cosmetics in Sao Paulo, Brasil on 19-20 September 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand J30.

Maghreb Pharma Expo 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018 to Wednesday, September 19, 2018
IMCD Ageria will be present at the Maghreb Pharma Expo in Algiers, Algeria on 17 - 19 September 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand E07.

FI India 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018 to Saturday, September 1, 2018
IMCD will be present at Fi India in Mumbai, India on 30 August - 1 September 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand 1.29.

Cosmotech India

Thursday, August 23, 2018 to Friday, August 24, 2018
IMCD will be present at Cosmotech in New Delhi, India on 23-24 August 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand 20.

FiSA 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 to Thursday, August 23, 2018
IMCD Brasil will be present at FiSA in São Paulo, Brazil on 21-23 August 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand 4-60.

In-Pharma 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018
IMCD Japan will be present at In-Pharma in Tokyo, Japan on 27-29 June 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand E47-3.

Chemspec 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 to Thursday, June 21, 2018
IMCD will be present at Chemspec in Cologne, Germany on 20-21 June 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand F150 in hall 8.

Lubmat 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to Wednesday, June 6, 2018
IMCD Spain will be present at Lubmat 2018 in San Sebastian, Spain. We are looking forward to meeting you there.

IPACK IMA 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018
IMCD Italy will be present at IPACK IMA in Milan, Italy on 29 May - 1 June 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand D32.

Pages