ECS 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 to Thursday, April 6, 2017
IMCD will be present at ECS in Nuremburg, Germany on 14-17 July 2017. Visit us on stand 7A-503.

In-Cosmetics Global 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 to Thursday, April 6, 2017
IMCD will be present at In-Cosmetics Global in London, UK on 4-6 april 2017. Visit us at booth H10.

FIC

Friday, March 24, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017
IMCD China will be present at FIC in Shainghai, China on 24-26 March 2017.

JEC 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 to Thursday, March 16, 2017
IMCD France will be present at JEC in Paris, France on 14-16 March 2017. Visit us on stand J20.

H3i Milan 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 to Wednesday, March 8, 2017
IMCD Italy will be present at H3i in Milan, Italy on 7-8 March 2017. Visit us at stand 103.

CFIA 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 to Thursday, March 9, 2017
IMCD France will be present at CFIA in Rennes, Frace on 7-9 March 2017. Visit us at stand 8 in hall 8.

Interlakokraska 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 to Friday, March 3, 2017
IMCD Russia will be present at Interlakokraska in Russia, Moscow on 28 February till 3 March 2017.

Crops & Chemicals Europe 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 to Thursday, February 9, 2017
IMCD will be present at Crops & Chemicals Europe in Berlin, Germany on 8-9 February 2017.

Cosmetagora 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 to Wednesday, January 11, 2017
IMCD France will be present at Cosmetagora in Paris, France on 10-11 January 2017. Visit us at booth #57-58.
Visit IMCD at Hungarocoat 2016

Hungarocoat 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 to Wednesday, November 30, 2016
IMCD SEE will be present at Hungarocoat in Budapest, Hungary on 29 - 30 November 2016.

CPhI India 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016 to Wednesday, November 23, 2016
IMCD India will be present at CPhI India in Mumbai, India on 21 - 23rd of November 2016.

API China 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 to Friday, November 18, 2016
IMCD China will be present at API China in Wuhan, China on 16-18 November 2016.
Visit IMCD at SCS Formulate 2016

SCS Formulate 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 to Wednesday, November 16, 2016
IMCD UK will be present at SCS Formulate in Coventry, UK on 15-16 November 2016.
Visit IMCD at Chemshow Eurasia 2016

Turkchem Chem Show Eurasia 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016 to Saturday, November 12, 2016
IMCD Turkey will be present at Turkchem Chem Show Eurasia in Istanbul, Turkey on 10-12 November 2016. Visit us at stand G400 (Foyer)
Visit IMCD at Mahreb Pharma Expo 2016

Maghreb Pharma Expo 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 to Thursday, November 10, 2016
IMCD Algeria will be present at Maghreb Pharma Expo in Algiers on 8-10 November 2016.

Pages