CPhI India 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 to Friday, December 14, 2018
IMCD India will be present at CPhI India in Greater Noida, Delhi NCR on 12 - 14 December 2018.

Making Cosmetics 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 to Thursday, November 22, 2018
IMCD Italy will be present at Making Cosmetics in Milan, Italy on 21-22 November.

Pharmtech & Ingredients 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 to Friday, November 23, 2018
IMCD Russia will be present at Pharmtech & Ingredients in Moscow, Russia on 20 - 23 November 2018.

Food Matters Live 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 to Thursday, November 22, 2018
IMCD UK will be present at Food Matters Live in ExCel, London on 20-22 November 2018.

SCS Formulate 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Wednesday, November 14, 2018
IMCD UK will be present at SCS Formulate in Coventry, UK on 13-14 November 2018.

Turkchem Chem Show Eurasia 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
IMCD Turkey will be present at Turkchem Chem Show Eurasia in Istanbul, Turkey on 8 - 10 November.

Supply Side West 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
IMCD US will be present at Supply Side West in Las Vegas, Nevada on 6-10 November 2018.

in-cosmetics Asia 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 to Thursday, November 1, 2018
IMCD Asia will be present at In-Cosmetics in Bangkok, Thailand on 30 October - 1 November 2018.

Enova 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 to Wednesday, October 24, 2018
IMCD France will be present at Enova in Paris, France on 23-24 October 2018.

Goma Fuels 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
IMCD SEE will be present at Goma Fuels in Opatija, Croatia on 17 - 19 October 2018.

API China 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
IMCD China will be present at API China in Nanjing, China on 17 - 19 October 2018.

Fakuma 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 to Saturday, October 20, 2018
IMCD will be present at Fakuma in Friedrichshaven 16-20 October.

Sepawa 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
IMCD Germany will be present at SEPAWA in Berlin, Germany 10-12 October 2018.

CPhI Worldwide 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018
IMCD will be present at CPhI in Madrid, Spain 9-11 October 2018.

Food Ingredients Asia

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Friday, October 5, 2018
IMCD will be present at Food Ingredients in Jakarta, Indonesia on 3-5 October 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand K2.

Pages