in-cosmetics Global 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 to Thursday, April 4, 2019
IMCD will be present at in-cosmetics in Paris, France on 2 - 4 April 2019.

European Coatings Show 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 to Thursday, March 21, 2019
IMCD will be present at European Coatings Show in Nuremberg, Germany 19-21 March 2019.

FIC 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019 to Wednesday, March 20, 2019
IMCD China will be present at FIC in Shanghai, China on 18-20 March 2019. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand 51Z00.

H3i UK 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019 to Friday, March 15, 2019
IMCD UK will be present at H3i in Manchester, UK. We are looking forward to meeting you on our booth 3.

JEC World 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019
IMCD France will be present at JEC Composites in Paris, France on 12-14 March 2019. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand E28, hall 5.

Cfia 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019
IMCD France will be present at Cfia in Rennes, France on 12-14 March 2019. We are looking forward to meeting you there.

Nutraceuticals Europe 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 to Thursday, February 28, 2019
IMCD will be present at Nutraceuticals Europe in Madrid, Spain on 27-28 February. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand E-21.

Cosmetagora 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 to Wednesday, January 16, 2019
IMCD France will be present at Cosmetagora in Paris, France on 15-16 January 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand 65-66.

CPhI India 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 to Friday, December 14, 2018
IMCD India will be present at CPhI India in Greater Noida, Delhi NCR on 12 - 14 December 2018.

Making Cosmetics 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 to Thursday, November 22, 2018
IMCD Italy will be present at Making Cosmetics in Milan, Italy on 21-22 November.

Food Matters Live 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 to Thursday, November 22, 2018
IMCD UK will be present at Food Matters Live in ExCel, London on 20-22 November 2018.

Pharmtech & Ingredients 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 to Friday, November 23, 2018
IMCD Russia will be present at Pharmtech & Ingredients in Moscow, Russia on 20 - 23 November 2018.

SCS Formulate 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Wednesday, November 14, 2018
IMCD UK will be present at SCS Formulate in Coventry, UK on 13-14 November 2018.

Turkchem Chem Show Eurasia 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
IMCD Turkey will be present at Turkchem Chem Show Eurasia in Istanbul, Turkey on 8 - 10 November.

Supply Side West 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
IMCD US will be present at Supply Side West in Las Vegas, Nevada on 6-10 November 2018.

Pages