Chemspec 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 to Thursday, June 21, 2018
IMCD will be present at Chemspec in Cologne, Germany on 20-21 June 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand F150 in hall 8.

Lubmat 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to Wednesday, June 6, 2018
IMCD Spain will be present at Lubmat 2018 in San Sebastian, Spain. We are looking forward to meeting you there.

IPACK IMA 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018
IMCD Italy will be present at IPACK IMA in Milan, Italy on 29 May - 1 June 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand D32.

Coatings for Africa

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018
IMCD South Africa will be present at Coatings for Africa in Johannesburg on 29 - 31 May 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our booth no E08.

Surfex

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 to Wednesday, May 23, 2018
IMCD will be present at Surfex in Conventry, England on 22-23 Mary 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand 209.

Plastpol 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 to Friday, May 25, 2018
IMCD will be present at Plastpol in Kielce, Poland on 22-25 Mary 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand.

FCE Pharma 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 to Thursday, May 24, 2018
IMCD Brasil will be present at FCE Pharma in Sao Paolo, Brazil on 22-24 May 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand D21.

ASCC 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 to Thursday, May 17, 2018
IMCD will be present at ASCC in Canberra, Australia on 16-18 May 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand.

Vitafoods 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 to Thursday, May 17, 2018
IMCD will be present at Vitafoods in Geneva, Switzerland on 15-17 January 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand H72.

Chinaplas 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 to Friday, April 27, 2018
IMCD China will be present at Chinaplas in Shanghai, China on 24-27 April 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our booth no 7.2R69.

In-cosmetics 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 to Thursday, April 19, 2018
IMCD will be present at In-cosmetics in Amsterdam, The Netherlands on 17-19 April 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand B10.

Indonesian Cosmetic Ingredients 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 to Thursday, April 5, 2018
IMCD Indonesia will be present at Indonesia Cosmetic Ingredients in Jakarta, Indonesia on 3-5 April 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand D1-D6.

Eurocoat 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 to Thursday, March 29, 2018
IMCD France will be present at Eurocoat in Paris, France on 27-29 March 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand E02 in hall 5.2.

Paint Istanbul & Turkcoat 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018 to Saturday, March 24, 2018
IMCD Turkey will be present at Paint Istanbul & Turkcoat in Istanbul, Turkey on 22-24 March 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand F311.

FIC 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018 to Saturday, March 24, 2018
IMCD China will be present at FIC in Shanghai, China on 22-24 March 2018. We are looking forward to meeting you at our stand 51Z60.

Pages