Visit IMCD at HPCI Poland 2016

HPCI Warsaw 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 to Thursday, September 29, 2016
IMCD Poland will be present at HPCI in Warsaw, Poland on 28-29 September 2016. Visit us at booth 340.

FachPack 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 to Thursday, September 29, 2016
IMCD Germany will be present at FachPack, Nuremberg on 27-29 September 2016.
Visit IMCD at FiA 2016

Food Ingredients Asia 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 to Friday, September 23, 2016
IMCD Asia will be present at FiA in Jakarta, Indonesia on 21 - 23 September 2016. Visit us at stand P1.
IMCD at intrafood 2016

Intrafood 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 to Thursday, September 22, 2016
IMCD Benelux will be present at Intrafood in Kortrijk, Belgium. Visit us at stand 626 in hall 6.

Enova 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 to Thursday, September 15, 2016
IMCD Benelux will be present at Enova in Paris, France on 14-15 September 2016.
Visit IMCD at Fi South America 2016

Fi SA 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 to Thursday, August 25, 2016
IMCD Brasil will be present at Food Ingredients South America in São Paulo, Brazil on 23 - 25 August 2016.
Visit IMCD at Fi India 2016

Food Ingredients India 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016 to Wednesday, August 24, 2016
IMCD India will be present at Food Ingredients India in Mumbai, India on 22 - 24 August 2016.
Visit IMCD at Aust Wine Tech Conference 2016

Aust Wine Tech Conference 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016 to Thursday, July 28, 2016
IMCD Australia will be present at Aust Wine Tech Conference in Adelaide, Australia on 24-28 July 2016.
Visit IMCD at Cosmotech 2016

Cosmotech India 2016

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 to Thursday, July 14, 2016
IMCD India will be present at Cosmotech India in New Delhi, India on 13 - 14 July 2016.
Visit IMCD at Chemspec 2016

Chemspec 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 to Thursday, June 2, 2016
IMCD will be present at Chemspec in Basel, Switzerland on 1-2 June 2016. Visit us at stand L64.
Visit IMCD at Surfex 2016

Surfex 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 to Wednesday, May 25, 2016
IMCD UK will be present at Surfex in Birmingham, UK on 24-25 May 2016. Visit us at stand C28.
Visit IMCD at Plastpol 2016

Plastpol 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 to Friday, May 20, 2016
IMCD Poland will be present at Plastpol in Kielce, Poland on 17-20 May 2016. Visit us at stand E-67.
Visit IMCD at Indonesia Cosmetic Ingredients 2016

Indonesia Cosmetic Ingredients 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 to Friday, May 13, 2016
IMCD Indonesia will be present at Indonesia Cosmetic Ingredients in Jakarta, Indonesia on 11 - 13 May 2016. Visit us at stand E1.
Visit IMCD at Vitafoods 2016

Vitafoods 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 to Thursday, May 12, 2016
IMCD will be present at Vitafoods in Geneva, Switzerland on 10-12 May 2016. Visit us at stand H74.
Visit IMCD at Chinaplas 2016

Chinaplas 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016 to Thursday, April 28, 2016
IMCD China will be present at Chinaplas in Shanghai, China on 25-28 April 2016. Visit us on stand N1T65.

Pages