TechCon® Asia Pacific 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
IMCD Australia will be present at TechCon® Asia Pacific 2015 in Sydney 21-22 April 2015.

In-cosmetics 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 to Thursday, April 16, 2015
IMCD will be present at in-cosmetics in Barcelona 14-16 April 2015. Visit us at stand 6D60.

SASDT 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 to Thursday, April 16, 2015
IMCD South Afrcia will be present at the SASDT in Cape Town 14-16 April 2015.

Food Ingredients China 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 to Friday, April 3, 2015
IMCD China will be present at Food Ingredients China in Shanghai 1-3 April 2015.

WCN Congress

Friday, March 13, 2015 to Tuesday, March 17, 2015
IMCD South Africa will be present at the WCN Congress in Cape Town 13-17 March 2015.

Cfia 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 to Thursday, March 12, 2015
IMCD France will be present at Cfia in Rennes 10-12 March 2015. Visit us at stand 7 - D6.

H3i 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 to Wednesday, March 11, 2015
IMCD UK will be present at H3i in Birmingham 10-11 March 2015. Visit us at stand 211.

HPCI 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 to Thursday, March 5, 2015
IMCD India will be present at HPCI in Mumbai 4-5 March 2015.

Cables Conference 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 to Thursday, March 5, 2015
IMCD Germany will be present at Cables Conference in Cologne 3-5 March 2015.
Cosmetagora

Cosmetagora 2015

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 to Wednesday, January 14, 2015
IMCD France will be present at Cosmetagora in Paris 13-14 January 2015. Visit us at Stand 149-150.
IMCD at CPhI India 2014

CPhI India 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 to Thursday, December 4, 2014
Mumbai, India. Visit us at stand G16.

SCS Formulate 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 to Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Ricoh Arene, Coventry. Visit us at stand 428
Incosmetics Asia

in-cosmetics Asia 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 to Thursday, November 6, 2014
Bangkok, Thailand IMCD stand: M20
Turkchem Chemshow Eurasia

Turkchem Chemshow Eurasia

Thursday, October 16, 2014 to Saturday, October 18, 2014
IMCD Turkey will be present at Turkchem Chemshow Eurasia

Sepawa 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 to Friday, October 17, 2014
Fulda, Germany Visit us at stand 459-461

Pages